Menu UF Health Home Menu
 

Faculty

Yong G Peng MD, PhD, FASE ypeng@ufl.edu
Associate Professor of Anesthesiology, University of Florida College of Medicine, Gainesville, Florida
Joint Associate Professor of Surgery, University of Florida College of Engineering, Gainesville, Florida Fellowship Director, Cardiovascular Anesthesia

Andrew Pitkin, MD apitkin@anest.ufl.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology and Medicine University of Florida College of Medicine, Gainesville, Florida

Gregory M. Janelle, MD gjanelle@anest.ufl.edu
Associate Professor of Anesthesiology and Surgery, Chief, Division of Cardiothoracic Anesthesiology University of Florida College of Medicine

Charles Klodell, MD klodell@surgery.ufl.edu
Associate Professor, Director – Left Ventricular Assist Device (LVAD) program and Cardiac Intensive Care Unit
Thoracic and Cardiovascular Surgery

Cindy Le, MD hle@anest.ufl.edu
Clinical Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology University of Florida College of Medicine, Gainesville, Florida  

Laurie K Davies MD ldavies@anest.ufl.edu
Associate Professor of Anesthesiology Joint Associate Professor of Surgery University of Florida College of Medicine, Gainesville, Florida

Kent Berg MD, MBA kberg@anest.ufl.edu
Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology University of Florida College of Medicine, Gainesville, Florida

Mark Martin, CCP marmar@shands.ufl.edu
Director, Perfusion Services, Shands Hospital

Albert Robinson MD arobinson@anest.ufl.edu
Assistant Professor of Anesthesiology University of Florida College of Medicine, Gainesville, Florida